page tools :
Home /
Who We Are > Faculty/Staff Directory A-H
Saint Paul's SchoolSaint Paul's School

Faculty & Staff Directory A-H

Matthew Barsema

Early Childhood

1st Grade Teacher
BS, Rockhurst University
mbarsema@st.pauls.edu

Allison Berry

Lower School

4th Grade Teacher
MA, University of South Florida
BA, University of North Florida
aberry@st.pauls.edu

Marcie Berthold

Lower/Middle School

Art Teacher
BA, Flagler College
mberthold@st.pauls.edu

Tara Campuzano

Advancement & Business Office

Event Coordinator
BA, University of South Florida
tcampuzano@st.pauls.edu

Katie Compton

Technology

Technology Teacher
BA, Elon
kcompton@st.pauls.edu

Cris Crisler

Administration & Lower School

Director of Curriculum and 3rd Grade Teacher
BA, University of Florida
ccrisler@st.pauls.edu

Darcy Devrnja

Administration

Principal
MS, Franciscan University of Steubenville
BS, The College of Steubenville
ddevrnja@st.pauls.edu

Holly Dumont

Advancement

Development Coordinator
hdumont@st.pauls.edu

Jeffrey Elliott

Middle School

Social Studies Teacher
MS, Florida State University
BS, Florida State University
jelliott@st.pauls.edu

Robin Elliott

Early Childhood

PreK-3 Teacher
BA, Florida State University
relliott@st.pauls.edu

Kelly Elliott

Lower School

4th Grade Teacher
MA, Bethel College
BS, Lambuth University
kelliott@st.pauls.edu

Debbie Fisher

Lower School

3rd Grade Teacher
MA, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
BA, American University
dfisher@st.pauls.edu

Pete Fisher

Administration

Student Activities Advisor
MS, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
BA, Fairleigh Dickinson University
pfisher@st.pauls.edu

Kim Fulton

Middle School

Math Teacher
MEd, University of South Florida
BS, University of Florida
kfulton@st.pauls.edu

Karen Fulton

Early Childhood

Kindergarten Teacher
BS, University of South Florida
AA, University of Central Florida
kafulton@st.pauls.edu

Cheryl Glas

Administration
Executive Asst to Head of School
BBA, Florida Metropolitan University
cglas@st.pauls.edu

 

Brenda Hiers

Middle School

Math Teacher
BA, University of South Florida
bhiers@st.pauls.edu

Carrie Hueston

Athletics

Physical Education Teacher
MA, West Chester University
BA, Slippery Rock University
chueston@st.pauls.edu 

An Independent, Episcopal Day School
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite